Reviews

A Rated

Very well. Seashore staff are punctual as well accessible via phone or email. Management has been accommodating regarding some monetary issues that have arrived. I am looking forward to working with them again in the spring.

5 Stars

Replaced an old shingled roof and flat rubber roof. It’s 5 years old and had a few issues. I did not buy the warranty protection but, Gary stood behind his work and did the necessary repairs not once, but twice. Issues can happen and I’m glad I used Seashore Construction to do the job!!! – Lou N. Margate City, NJ

5 Stars

This company and its employee are amazing. They tore off our old roof down to the sheathing and installed our new roof in one day. This is a large 4 unit condo. Fantastic job and cleaned up like they were never there. I would definitely recommend them. No reason to use anyone else. They also do a lot of other construction work besides roofing and have been in businesses down here at the shore for many years. I would not hesitate to use them for any of our construction jobs in the future after this experience. Jim Vallandingham President Sunset Lake Garden Condominiums. – Jim V. Wildwood, NJ. 6/23/2020

5 Stars

Jake and his team came to our home on 9/16/2019 and just a tremendous job they just could not do enough for me they were so good my neighbors were asking for price quotes on their home there are enough stars in this review for this review. – Philipp K. Wildwood, NJ. 9/17/2019

A Rated

Work was done as promised and on time.

5 Stars

Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof

They did an outstanding job. I was impressed with the neatness and the cleanup. – Mary F. Pleasantville, NJ. 6/4/2019

5 Stars

Install or Replace Wood Shake or Composite Roofing

Men work efficiently did a fantastic job despite an unexpected snowstorm. – Marianne P. Ventnor City, NJ. 3/20/2019

5 Stars

Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Outrageous price for a two square roof replacement. Not even with the time to get an estimate! – Scott S. Egg Harbor Township, NJ. 8/9/2017

5 Stars

Install or Replace Wood Shake or Composite Roofing

It really helps! Try it if you get a chance. – Montae H. Atlantic City, NJ. 1/10/2017

5 Stars

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

This is a great construction company. They show up when they say and start and complete the work as scheduled. I would highly recommend them for your roofing, and siding jobs. – Stephen S.

5 Stars

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Chuck installed a new sliding door with built in blinds on my house in the Villas. He was great, he helped me picked out the right door. He showed up on the day and time he said he would, did a great install and cleaned up when he was done. About a year later the lock was broken by one of my renters and in spite of it Covid delays right now he got the replacement part and installed it. Kristi at the office was amazing and helpful. I will definitely use them for any of my construction needs in the future. – Jacqueline R.

5 Stars

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Seashore installed new siding and all new windows on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond to my inquiries. They adjusted any and all requests my husband and I had! – Amanda H.

5 Stars

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The team that did the work were very fast and knew what they were doing. Jake stayed to supervise and did a great job overseeing. Gary did the estimate and nad was great. I would recommend this company to everyone. Professional. Fair and cost efficient. – Bob S.

5 Stars

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We are very happy with the results of our house! Seashore Construction was very thorough and went beyond our expectations. The before and after results of our house is incredible and we would definitely recommend Seashore Construction to everyone! Thanks again for the amazing job. – Holly L.

5 Stars

My family had a leaking roof at our vacation home in North Wildwood this past Spring. Seashore Construction took care of us in a professional manner from start to finish. Jack went out to look at the roof and emailed a detailed estimate with options for repairing or replacing. We decided to replace the whole roof and they did an outstanding job. Scheduling was a little delayed as the Covid shutdown came down the road but the job was completed as agreed, on time and no surprises with the bill. Clean up on-site was especially good, they left no trace they were ever there. I would definitely recommend Seashore to anyone looking for a quality roofing contractor. – J R.

5 Stars

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We have had Seashore Construction do a wide variety of jobs over the past several years, from roof replacement, window replacement, and multiple needed repairs to our 100+ year old house. We have been very pleased every time and don’t hesitate to bring them back for more. High quality, knowledgeable workers. I highly recommend them. – Jim R.

5 Stars

Had more damage done to roof from a resent storm. After contacting the office emails of contract were sent on a very timely matter and the next morning a crew came out to inspect and repair the damage. This is the second time using this company and again am very pleased to their response, communication, quality of work, friendly staff, I highly recommend them to anyone needing roof work done. – Pete S.

5 Stars

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We just had a new roof installed on our 4 unit Condo building in Wildwood Crest and I am so glad we chose Seashore Construction to do the job. All 4 owners are very pleased with the beautiful job they did for us. They are such nice people to deal with and they were able to tear off our old roof down to the sheathing and replace the roof in one day. I have never witnessed a harder working bunch of nice guys in my life (and I’m 73). They protected our building with tarps and even the house next door. And when they cleaned up you would never have known they were there. Fantastic job all around. There is no reason to use anyone else. Thank you Vince, Jake, and your hard working professional team. – Jim Vallandingham. President, Sunset Lake Garden Condominiums. Wildwood Crest NJ

5 Stars

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Seashore Construction did a significant amount of work at our home in Stone Harbor through the fall of 2019. The scope included siding, decking, railings, skylights/windows, and a new roof. Every engagement, beginning with Vince during the sales process, through the on-site work, managed by Chuck and Jake, was transparent and professional. We are very pleased with the final product and appreciative of Seashore’s service throughout. Highly recommend. – Chris C.

5 Stars

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Our HOA selected Seashore over 3 other companies to replace the shingle roofs on 3 large buildings. We made the correct choice. They respected our concerns and attended an association meeting with samples and for Q&A. They were very patient with our one million questions! We are ocean front so our buildings take a beating. The owner, office staff, site supervisor (Jake) and site workers are all responsive and customer oriented. All went as planned and expected, from contract signing to site arrival to actual work to clean up. Our HOA will call upon Seashore as needed for future projects. – T.S.

5 Stars

Seashore Construction did an excellent job of replacing my roof; it looks fabulous! The entire process went very smoothly, all my questions were answered and there was no trace of material left once the job was completed. Highly recommend! – Dana M.

5 Stars

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I have used Seashore Construction for home renovations several times in the past, because over the years Seashore Construction performance has surpassed other companys that I had previously used on many levels. Their work ethics, professionalism, value,responsiveness to our individual needs is superlative. Their mission statement to provide the best service possible is amazing. Every phaze of our recent project, when completed exceeded our expectations. Seashore Construction is the only company that I will ever use for home repairs. renovations or new construction. I highly recommend their services to my family and friends. – Michael H.

5 Stars

David and his staff have been such a pleasure to work with. Although I am not an actual customer of theirs, I do work as one of their vendors. They are funny and friendly and exceptional collaborators. Thanks for making the on-boarding so easy David! Looking forward to working with you moving forward! If you live in Jersey and have some home improvement needs, give them a shout, they will not disappoint! – Steve S.

5 Stars

Very positive experience with new roof installation. The roof looks great, and it was installed in about fourteen hours. The crew did a thorough job of cleaning up debris (old shingles, nails, etc.) from the yard at the end. – Michael W.

5 Stars

Seashore Construction did a great job on our roof! Everyone from our salesperson and office coordinator to the crew, foreman, and supervisor was pleasant and helpful. We would recommend Seashore highly. – Linda W.

5 Stars

Dave and the staff did killer work at my house in Somers Point. – Phil N.

5 Stars

NEW ROOF INSTALL

I interviewed several different companies before hiring Seashore Construction. I felt comfortable with Gary (the owner) who was low keyed and explained to me what was really necessary and what also amounted to a waste of money. He showed up at the appointed time with a crew of 7 men and completed the entire job in one day. I was also interested in receiving the deluxe “system plus” warranty over the standard roof warranty. In order to receive this upgraded warranty you have to hire a “GAF Certified Installer”. Seashore is one of the three companies in my area that offer this additional warranty. Gary also saved me some extra money because he has his own dump trucks and hauled away the debris immediately instead of having to pay for a dumpster and the additional permit fee associated with it. The roof looks great and I have the peace of mind knowing that if a problem arises in the future Seashore will be around to take care of it. – Ron K.

5 Stars

Very professional and responsive. – Janet S.

5 Stars

I am the owner of T.K.Home Improvemets, LLC These guys they do good work. – T.K. Home Improvements,LLC

5 Stars

Scott and the guys from Seashore are the best in the business! Great work and even better people! – John O. January 01, 2020

5 Stars

We are very pleased with our house. We got our house remodeled, from removal of asbestos to replacing it with new vinyl. Replaced a few windows and even repaired the side of our house due to damage. Seashore Construction went beyond to meet our expectations and were very thorough upon completion. The before and after is amazing and I would definitely recommend Seashore Construction to everyone! – Holly B. August 1, 2020

5 Stars

Seashore Construction did a terrific job demo’ing and rebuilding my back yard deck. Fast and efficient service at a fair price. Not the cheapest but we wanted quality and we got it at a fair price. Excellent work, thorough cleanup, and the new deck looks terrific! In 3 full days. 😍. not sure how I give stars here but I give them the max. 5 I guess. Come and see my new deck! It’s awesome. – Bianca Wright. June 19, 2019

5 Stars

Professional company. Well staffed. Reasonable prices. – Jack G. May 11, 2019

5 Stars

The company is awesome in all the job that they does,but when we talk about railings and fencing They are Just special. – Pryscilla R. November 16, 2018

Top